Co-artistic Directors

NoahNoah Drew is an all-terrain theatre artist originally from Vancouver. Noah has worked across North America and in Europe as a theatre-maker, composer/sound designer, and voice teacher. Noah’s work has been performed on three continents, and has been honored with six Jessie Awards (19 nominations total) and a Siminovitch Prize nomination. Noah’s recent projects have included work with NeWorld Productions (Vancouver), Horseshoes & Hand Grenades Theatre (Vancouver), Bard on the Beach (Vancouver), The Arts Club (Vancouver), Little Swan Pictures (Portland), Theatre Tribe (Los Angeles), White Pines Productions (Philadelphia) and the National Arts Centre of Canada. Noah holds an MFA in Acting from Temple University in Philadelphia, and both a BFA in Theatre and a BA in Music Composition & English Literature from Simon Fraser University. He is a Certified Teacher of Fitzmaurice Voicework® (one of only a small handful in Canada) and a full-time tenure-track faculty member in the Theatre Department of Concordia University.




JamieJamie Nesbitt is one of Canada’s leading projections designers. Based out of Vancouver, Jamie works across the country, in Europe, and in the U.S. His work with some of the biggest names in Canadian theatre has earned him national acclaim. Previous directing credits include Cat Main’s one-woman show Other Side Through You, which has been performed throughout BC and in Oregon. Jamie is currently writing a play called Salamandra — based on the true story of his inheriting a 150 bedroom castle in Poland from his Great Uncle, Poland’s former Minister of War, and his Great Aunt, a former Polish movie star — which will be produced by Jump Current in 2015. He is the recipient of 8 Jessie Richardson Award Nominations, a 2009 Jessie Richardson award, the 2008 Mayor Arts award, the 2007 Sam Payne award, and the 2006 Earl Klein Memorial Scholarship.


Board of Directors

Chelsea Lake — President

Elia Kirby — Vice-President

Adam Carver — Treasurer

Randi Robin — Secretary

Randi Wagner — Director-at-large

Henry Campbell — Director-at-large